My Cart

Close

Fancy 10% off your order? Sign up to our mailing list >> here

Bookworms

And Then We Ran

£2.50

A road-trip story about following your dreams and embracing the unexpected.
Megan knows what she wants out of life and she intends to get it, whatever her parents say.

Elliott has given up on all his plans for the future – but then Megan bursts into his life with a proposal that could change it forever.

Together they embark on a road trip to escape their hometown and chase their dreams. But life is a journey and not even Megan can control where theirs will lead…

Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Rainbow Rowell and Non Pratt.

ISBN: 9781847157997

Sourced by Jenny from Bookworms

Making books affordable for everyone.